Sometimes, it just feels so nice to enjoy listening to some cool music even when you are out of the house. Whether it is at your backyard or out in the field where you spend most of your time, having a headphone allows you the freedom of enjoying your music without disturbing other people’s peace. A quality wireless headphone ups the game as it not only allows you the convenience of connecting your device via Bluetooth but also purifies what gets in through your ears thus taking good care of your eardrums. Quite a number of brands in the technology industry seem to clearly understand this fact and as such, doing much to stay relevant to the market. This brings along with it, the challenge of selecting the best product that will eventually suit your needs.

After spending close to 60 hours conducting research and testing some of these electronics, we have come up with a smart review of the top 10 best wireless headphones. A few minutes of your time will eventually relate to an enhanced understanding of such devices thereby putting you in a position to select the very best for use. Stay with us till the end.

List of the 10 Best Wireless Headphones in 2020:

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

1. Sony WH-1000XM3

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

We begin our review with the best noise cancellation wireless headphone on the market. Other than shutting out noisy plane engine, this device also helps you block out annoying passengers.

What We Liked:

  • Best noise cancellation service
  • Excellent sound quality
  • Comfortable fit
  • Responsive controls

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Insufficient detail in the treble

2. B&O Beoplay H9i

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you are a kind of person with a taste for finer things in life yet you feel that sound alone does not give it all, this might be a headphone worth your trial. It is one of the most beautiful and luxurious wireless headphones on the market today. It is made from an alloy of anodized aluminum, super-soft lambskin leather, and toughened cowhide.

What We Liked:

  • Gorgeous looks
  • Great sound
  • Removable battery
  • Excellent built quality
  • Descent proximity sensors

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Fiddly touch controls
  • A bit pricey

3. Bowers & Wilkins PX

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

This is the first crack of B&W as a set of wireless, noise-canceling headphones. It has found its way to the challenging market and has actually taken on the likes of Sony WH-1000XM2 and Bose QC35 II.

What We Liked:

  • Fantastic sound
  • Hand smart sensors
  • Elegant design
  • Auto power/ play

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Less stronger noise cancellation

4. Bose QuietComfort 35 II

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Bose brand has a long history of manufacturing excellent headphones and QuietComfort 35 II model lives to tell this story as it is the latest in the series. It is light and comfortable and as such, very ideal for traveling.

What We Liked:

  • Excellent noise cancellation
  • Superb mic for calls
  • Light and comfortable
  • Durable battery

What We Didn’t Like:

  • No aptX feature

5. Sennheiser Momentum 2.0 Wireless

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

despite being neither the newest nor the fanciest wireless headphones on the market, there are a number of reasons that make Sennheiser Momentum 2.0 wireless headphone be among the best sellers in the eye of fresher competition. It is its excellence. It gives you full-bodied sound and plenty of dynamism.

What We Liked:

  • Excellent battery life
  • Great sound cancellation
  • Good entertaining sound
  • Great built quality

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Limited functional features compared to newer arrivals

6. Audio Technica ATH-M50xBT

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Just like M50 and M50x which came before it, this powerful wireless headphone has a stoking performance all at a relatively budget-friendly cost. It falls within the range of the most entertaining and engaging variations. Its performance is also full of life.

What We Liked:

  • Engaging sound
  • Excellent wireless reliability
  • Excellent soundstage imaging

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Unusual pairing style

7. Urbanista Seattle

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you have been shopping for an all-purpose wireless headphone, with a budget that is slightly above $100, take a deep breath. Urbanista Seattle wireless headphone sounds better and flexible. It will stay on your head as you do your exercise without worry.

What We Liked:

  • Excellent value
  • Great design
  • Excellent sound

What We Didn’t Like:

  • No aptX features

8. Audio-Technica SonicFuel ATH-AR3BT

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Audio-Technica SonicFuel ATH-AR3BT joins Urbanista Seattle in the category of wireless headphones costing slightly above $100. It is a superb pair that practically sounds great. its audio performance is among the very best you can ever find on the market.

What We Liked:

  • Portable
  • Reasonably priced
  • Strong wireless performance
  • Excellent sound

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Lacks a carry case
  • Fiddly control

9. AKG N60 NC Wireless

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you are looking for a petite pair of on-air, wireless, noise-canceling headphones that you can use as a commuter or a traveler, this might be your preferred option. It is of lightweight and features a collapsible design that makes it much more portable than other larger over-ear variations.

What We Liked:

  • Lightweight
  • Quality sound
  • Collapsible design
  • Great noise cancellation

What We Didn’t Like:

  • No NFC

10. House of Marley Positive Vibration 2 Wireless

Last update on 2020-09-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If looks really matter to you, House of Marley Positive Vibration 2 Wireless headphone might prove your point. And you could be wrong to think that it is a costly model since it only comes with a price tag of approximately $64. It is both comfortable and sizable.

What We Liked:

  • Highly affordable
  • Relatively tasteful look
  • Quality sound

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Less dynamic

Buyer’s Guide How to Choose the Best Wireless Headphone:

Buying a wireless headphone should neither be painful nor marred with uncertainty. We have taken you through a review of the top 10 best wireless headphones and to this extent; we believe you are fully loaded with information. At this point in time, however, we would wish to highlight a few factors you need at your fingertips when buying a wireless headphone. Here they are.

Price

Usually, wireless headphones do come with varied price tags. This greatly depends on the features inhibited by each. Of cause, you do not expect more advanced features to come freely, do you? In some cases, however, brands may choose to charge you an extra coin for the durability of their products. Be careful when placing an order and only pay for the greatest quality at the most pocket-friendly cost.

Sound Quality

The quality of sound should not only be the concern of audiophiles. Every user of a headphone should consider it like a forehand factor. It is indeed of paramount importance and at all instances; you should consider it ahead of placing an order. Presently, quite a good number of wireless headphones tend to be equipped with aptX technology which practically comes with advanced sound quality.

Form, Comfort, and Size

There are basically three forms of wireless earphones notably: on-ear, in-ear, and over-ear. You should settle for one which is best suitable for you. Moreover, it should be both comfortable to use and of the proper size. You are surely going to use it for longer durations and you definitely don’t need stuff that will cause harm to your ears.

Conclusion

The level of comfort and luxury really matters and that scales down to the gadgets you use to seek the duo. Whilst any wireless headphone on the market might provide you with the service you need, not all of them are likely to offer the very best. No wonder we have supplied you with an incredible review of the top 10 best headphones on the market. We wish you all the best as you place your next order thanks to the information we have provided.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *