10 Best Whitening Strips Reviews By Consumer Reports 2019

Our teeth speak volumes about our inner image and whatever we do to ensure they remain white and spackling clean matters a lot. Reasons such as age, medications, food we eat, trauma, and tobacco consumption could lead to our teeth being discolored. However, do not have remain enslaved by these factors. The whitening strip could be the right tools you require to achieve your teeth ambition. Do they really work? You ask. We can only answer you with a big YES.

In the first section of this article, we will take you through our review of the top 10 best whitening strips. Thereafter, we shall also give a light touch on some factors to consider when selecting a whitening strip. Journey with us.

List of The 10 Best Whitening Strips in 2020:

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

10 Best Whitening Strips Consumer Reports:

1. Oral Essentials Whitening Strips

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Our review of the top 10 best whitening strips begins by giving special consideration to people with sensitive teeth. Oral Essentials Whitening Strips are made of natural ingredients in a bid to get rid of sensitivity that is often associated with the initial use of strips. The essential components such as sage, lemon peel oil, Dead Sea salt, and coconut oil whiten your teeth without harsh chemicals.

What We Liked:

  • Gets rid of the sensitivity of the teeth
  • Several natural ingredients
  • Safe to use with crowns, porcelain veneers, and composite bonding

What We Didn’t Like:

  • We found none

2. Crest Whitestrips Professional Whitening

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

The crest is among the most popular and highly trusted brand and Whitestrips Supreme Professional Whitening Strips is among its top-notch products. This strip is deemed to be the most effective among the Crest Strips variations since it has considerably high hydrogen peroxide content per strip. If you regularly use it for 30 minutes a day, it will get the job done very well.

What We Liked:

  • Good deal for the price
  • Gives visible results
  • Strong, effective formulae

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Hydrogen peroxide content slightly above the recommended level

3. Professional Teeth Whitening Strips with Non-Slip Tech

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Professional Teeth Whitening Strips with Non-Slip Tech gives professional quality whitening results. They have been over time lauded by numerous users for their effectiveness. Also, they are known for having no dreaded effect of tooth sensitivity. And it has non-slip feature and as such, easily stay in position.

What We Liked:

  • Causes no tooth sensitivity
  • Non-slip features
  • Good quality for the price

What We Didn’t Like:

  • We found none

4. Teeth Whitening Strips – Sheer Teeth Whitening Strips Films Kit

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Sheer White! 20% professional Teeth Whitening Strips kit is very ideal for anyone rushing to whiten their teeth for a forthcoming occasion. It has a high content of peroxide at 20% and this is the reason behind it working that fast. It also easily and securely adheres to teeth while it is in use.

What We Liked:

  • Stays easily and securely on teeth
  • Fast results (Visible within 5 days)

What We Didn’t Like:

  • The high content of peroxide

5. Crest 3D White Whitestrips Teeth Whitening Kit

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Crest 3D White Whitestrips is best recommended for supplementary teeth whitening. It should be used between the main teeth whitening treatment sessions. It also features the same ingredients that are used by dentists for professional teeth whitening thereby making it safe to use.

What We Liked:

  • Professional quality results
  • Offers great supplementary treatment
  • Stays put on teeth

What We Didn’t Like:

  • We found none

6. Crest 3D White Glamorous White Whitestrips Dental Teeth Whitening Strips Kit

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

While some are merely interested in having any kind of product that will whiten their teeth, others look for lasting results. Crest 3D White Glamorous White Whitestrips kit has an American Dental Association-approved formula which makes it give long-lasting results. It is the best recommended for longtime smokers and wine drinkers.

What We Liked:

  • Strips molding to the teeth’s shape
  • Ideal for drinkers and smokers
  • Effects last for six months

What We Didn’t Like:

  • We found none

7. Sheer White! Teeth Whitening Strips

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Sheer White! Teeth Whitening Strips kit delivers fast and reliable results. It also features the same peroxide-rich formula as the one previously reviewed Sheer White! Product. It, however, differs from the previous one in that it contains twice the amount of strips. Each package has 20 strips which are sufficient for 10 treatments.

What We Liked:

  • Fast results
  • Doubled number of strips

What We Didn’t Like:

  • High peroxide content

8. Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips Whitening Strips Kit

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If only you give a nod to Crest 3D Professional Effects Whitestrips Whitening Strips Kit, you will be sure to get rid of teeth stains for up to 14 years. In just an hour for each treatment session, the product delivers express teeth whitening. The results are highly visible after just one session of using these strips.

What We Liked:

  • Express whitening
  • Enamel-safe formula
  • Eliminates years’ worth of stains

What We Didn’t Like:

  • None for the price

9. Sonimart Advanced Teeth Whitening Strips Kit

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Grill any longtime smoker and you will learn they also admit the affectivity of Sonimart Advanced Teeth Whitening Strips Kit. Since it has a peroxide-free formula, this product is highly recommended for anyone with an existing condition or sensitive teeth.

What We Liked:

  • Eliminates years’ worth of stains
  • Highly affordable
  • Gentler, safer non-peroxide formula

What We Didn’t Like:

  • None for the price

10. Teeth Whitening Strips, Xpreen Teeth Whitener Professional Whitestrips Kit

Last update on 2020-07-18 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Though coming at the bottom of our list, this product tops all our reviewed whitening strips. It strikes the perfect balance of easiness of use, affordability, and effectiveness. It also has very strong strips which are coated with safe, effective bleaching agents to allow you to carry out other activities while cleaning your teeth.

What We Liked:

  • Affordable
  • Comfortable to wear
  • Effective formula
  • Sticks to teeth

What We Didn’t Like:

  • None

Buyer’s Guide How To Choose Best Whitening Strip:

Hello! As we come to the end of the article, we wish to take you through some unavoidable factors when selecting an ideal whitening strip. Below are such factors.

The ability of the Whitening Strip to Fit your Teeth

From what we have noticed, quite a number of whitening strips will never mold to your teeth. Rather, they stick nicely to your teeth’s surface. Some great and advanced products will, however, gently mold to your teeth. These eventually allow you great flexibility and an opportunity to talk on the phone as well as drink water. Be sure to settle for a whitener with the greatest flexibility mode.

The Duration for Wearing the Tooth Whitening Strip Daily

It is good enough to consider the duration of wearing a whitening system on a daily basis. Each whitener has a recommended duration for which it must be worn for effective results to be achieved. You will also note that time for the application also varies. While some only need to be worn for five minutes daily, others have to be worn for 30 minutes, twice a day. The convenience on your side should guide your decision.

How Long the Teeth Will Stay White

As mentioned by various manufacturers, there is a variation on the duration of results depending on the kind of teeth-discoloring substance you are fond of using. If you use advanced whitening strips, however, your teeth are likely to remain white for as long as 12 months.

Final Thought
Both your inner and outer image matters and whatever you do to keep it descent is great. If you closely follow our review of the top 10 best whitening strips and add the acquired knowledge to the buyer’s guide, you will be good to go. See you as soon as you place your order.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *