Babies also love getting involved in family mealtimes like dinner and breakfast, especially when they can wake and sit up on their own. It should not scare you about finding the solution when the best high chairs can come in handy. These chairs are not only comfortable but also play a significant role in the feeding process for your baby. Ladies and gentlemen, we introduce to you the Top 10 Best High Chairs available this fall.

List of the 10 Best High Chairs Reviews:

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

The following is a list of the Best High Chairs reviews based on consumer report:

1. Graco Blossom 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair, Sapphire

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

One reason why its termed as a 6-in-1 high chair is due to the six multiple options it can offer. Yes, this particular baby chair can easily be converted into infant recline high chair, up to including youth stool. This has been facilitated by the six height adjustment and the three recline positions to suit your baby.

Mostly, these features will aid in baby feeding, but the overall performance suit all baby stages.
Are you wondering how cleaning can be enhanced? Say no more for the pull-out insert will make the whole idea of washing hassle-free. Even more, it comes with a one-hand removable tray.

What We Liked:

  • Six height adjustments
  • Three recline position for easy feeding
  • Versatile high chair
  • Easily converts

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Somehow difficult to maneuver
  • pricey

2. Fisher-Price SpaceSaver High Chair

Last update on 2019-12-06 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Have you been looking for your baby’s high chair not to find the specific material with a soft feel? Hassle no more, Fisher-Price SpaceSaver High Chair comes with a polyester covering which is not only soft but also machine washable. Talk of the easy to maneuver; three height adjustment and the three recline positions, this seat is fantastic. Help your baby grow and learn, experiencing the best conditions with a high chair.

More into play, it has a removable tray which is dishwasher safe and the overall status as easy to clean. In the case where you need to take your baby with you in the kitchen, take advantage of the straps which fasten easily and securely, making your baby safe.

What We Liked:

  • Soft polyester material covering
  • Three heights adjustments
  • Easy to cleans and maintain
  • Three recline positions
  • Straps easily & securely

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Thin and flexible upper back piece

3. Cosco Simple Fold High Chair

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Cosco Simple Fold High Chair is another brilliant product by Cosco, aimed at keeping a child up to 50 pounds secure. This has been facilitated by the three-point harness which ensures no vulnerability.

First off, installation is straightforward, saving you much time. Also, its compact design facilitates portability as well as storage efficiency. It folds flat and stands on its of during set-up. Have an easy way to wipe your baby’s seat by choosing Cosco Simple Fold High Chair.

What We Liked:

  • Compact hence portable
  • Easy set-up
  • Straightforward folding and standing
  • Simple t clean

What We Didn’t Like:

  • The tray looks a bit small

4. Abiie Beyond Wooden High Chair With Tray

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Look we have as a surprise; a dual restraint system coming in handy in an adorable high chair. Adjust the seat so your baby can be comfortable; five-point harness and three-point harness to the level of your child’s safety and comfortability.

The ease of cleaning has been enhanced by the easy access points, stain resistant cushions and the waterproof nature of the cover. To ensure hygienic environment, the high chair has been subjected to antimicrobial heat sterilization.

What We Liked:

  • Easy to transform into any height position
  • Dual retrain system
  • Easy to clean
  • Anti-microbial sterilization

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Difficulty to wash the straps

5.Graco TableFit Rittenhouse High Chair

Yes, you can find something more expensive than Graco TableFit Rittenhouse High Chair, but not anything better than it’s performance. First off, this high chair is unique, with 8 height positions that slide right up to assume a perfect fit. This facilitates baby feeding. You only need one hand to perform a successful adjustment. You can stop your search here, knowing you are fully covered.

What We Liked:

  • 8 height adjustment positions
  • One hand support
  • Easily wipeable
  • Machine washable fabric

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Slanting tray when height is maximum

6. OXO Tot Sprout High Chair, Green/Walnut

Babies love it when they are highly raised on their seats, and for you to achieve this, you must be well-equipped with a high chair. OXO Tot Sprout High Chair has the ability to adjust up to five instances of height and depth depending on your child’s comfortability and support. Lower your setting by converting on the setting knob to accommodate your baby. Note: It can support up to 60lbs.

What We Liked:

  • Five levels of adjustments
  • Slender for stability and storage
  • Certified frustration-free packaging

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Quite expensive

7. BABYBJORN High Chair

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Having an ergonomic design facilitates eating and feeding for your baby. You cannot achieve this minus BABYBJORN High Chair. Let’s get to business, this model is JPMA certified to keep your baby firm and secure thanks to the foldable and lockable safety belts it comes with.

Even more, the chair weighs 11 pounds which is manageable to carry around than ordinary baby chairs. The snug-fit design translates to less mess created during cleaning. Therefore, if you’re looking for a fitting chair without compromising comfort, look no further than this.

What We Liked:

  • It snug fits your baby
  • Smooth surface plus detachable tray
  • Easily folds for storage
  • Ergonomic design

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Quite expensive for low-income individuals
  • Small and quite short

8. Boon Flair Highchair

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Ladies and gentlemen, you haven’t done enough research if you haven’t met Boon Flair Highchair in your list. Bothering you why it slipped your touch? We’ll give you a clue. Boon Flair is one hell of a high chair which fits easily under the table; some should be taking note of the readily available storage location.

The chair glides smoothly in 360 degrees, offering an array of performance, without forcing a one-directional movement. The five-point harness enhances comfort and safety for your baby. Also, the care-clean ability for the straps and the buckles can easily be managed by a piece of soft cloth damp with warm water of mild soap. Lastly, the six urethane casters play a major role in protecting the floor against mechanical damage.

What We Liked:

  • Five-point harness
  • Easily fit under the table
  • Glides swiftly in all directions
  • Urethane casters for floor protection

What We Didn’t Like:

  • It’s a little bit small

9. Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you’re worried about crevices trap crumbs, then Fisher-Price Healthy is here to give you an easy clean seat. The snap-on lid is a great invention to keep the feeding tray clean. Besides, it has a built-in cup holder to hold a cup of water or milk for your baby whenever you’re feeding. Overall, the product straps easily and secures your baby than most ordinary dining chairs would. Lastly, it is dishwasher safe.

What We Liked:

  • Snap-On lid for clean-feeding
  • Built-in cup holder
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Strap easily

What We Didn’t Like:

  • The tray does not fit a full-sized tray

10. Stokke 2020 Tripp Trapp High Chair, Includes Baby Set, Hazy Grey

Last update on 2020-07-17 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

For those of you who are so eager to bring their babies to the dining table to enjoy a family meal, Stokke 2020 Tripp Trapp High Chair will take care of your concerns. This baby seat is unique, coming with a footrest ensure baby’s comfort in check. Manage baby spills with dampened cloth easily, thanks to the easy-clean materials it comes with. Finally, the 5-point harness ensures baby safety is maintained.

What We Liked:

  • Easy to clean spills
  • Get the color of your choice
  • footplate for feet rest support

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Quite expensive

The buying guide on how to choose the best high chairs:

A buying is a very important detail that any buyer must go through in order to influence the purchase of a product. Therefore, we have compiled the main factors that should be considered before you commit to any purchase.

Adjustability
This is the number one factor that everyone wishing to buy a baby high chair should remember before you make a wrong selection. Every manufacturer has its own way of implementing the adjustability of the chairs they make, and why.

Space
It’s always important to utilize the space consumed by your equipment in your house, for the organization to be principled. Needless to say, having a child doesn’t entail having obstacles every place in the kitchen. Even cooking can become overwhelming when items keep bugging you on the way. That’s why investing in a baby chair that will not only serve its purpose but also be space economical, is a life-changing moment.

Ease of clean-up
Cleanliness is next to Godliness, true it is. For you to enjoy your moments with your child, cleanliness must not be an issue. There are baby chairs with lots of creases and crevices. These chunks trap gobs of food and hell yeah, tons of crumbs. These areas may at times go unnoticed until you smell some rotting smell. It’s not a good sign. Therefore, if you seeking the best high chairs from the market, keep this in mind.

Build material
Most baby items are plastic made, however, some high chairs are made of wood or metallic properties. Plastic is the cheapest, while metallic varieties could cost more. Based on longevity and the nature of your pocket. Go for a design that will suit your needs.

Final thought
Having gone through this review, we are certain that you have your best alternative in mind. However, you should not judge the quality of a product based on its price. There are the best high chairs going at affordable prices. But, if you seek more functionalities, then you have to extend your hand further into your pocket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *