10 Best Bath Towels

There are things we are fond of doing every single day. Among other things, we can never avoid bathing frequently if we are to stay healthy and comfortable on our own or even amidst gatherings. While bathing ourselves, it is only fair that we enjoy the entire experience. Having an elegant towel enhances our bathing experience. One of the resolutions worth making henceforth is to opt to surround yourself with luxurious bath towels that go beyond giving you the standard results you might expect from any simple black market towel.

To participate in your resolution we have provided below, a roundup to top 10 best bath towels you can ever find in the market. Spare a few minutes to read till the end.

Best Bath Towels Reviews Based on Consumer Reports:

1. Bare Cotton Luxury Hotel & Spa Towel

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

These are top-notch, 100% pure cotton quality hotel towels which consist of all-natural fibers. These contents are not only polyester free but also no harmful chemicals, softeners or finishes that are prone to causing allergic reactions.

What We Liked:

  • Over-sized
  • Excellent quality for the price
  • Luxuriously soft

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Pilling and fraying after washing

2. Luxury Hotel & Spa Towel Genuine Turkish Cotton

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

These are genuine Turkish towels which are known for being durable, long-lasting, and absorbent. Initially, they are soft and they surprisingly become even much softer after the fast wash. They contain a double stitch edge which helps in reinforcing the towel’s edging and reducing fraying.

What We Liked:

  • Highly affordable
  • Highly absorbent
  • Larger than average

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Dense rather than fluffy

3. 7-Pack: 27″ x 52″ 100% Cotton Extra-Absorbent Bath Towels

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If absorbency is your major qualifier then you are probably going to love these 7-pack 100% cotton towels. They are extra-absorbent and easy to use. They are also of the perfect size for everyday use. Once you wash them, they become more adaptable for consistent use.

What We Liked:

  • Variety of colors
  • Highly absorbent
  • Excellent quality for the price

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Flimsy and rough feeling
  • Small size

4. Pinzon Egyptian Cotton Towel Set

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

These qualities 4-piece towels are at medium density with the right heaviness of 600 gsm. This set offers a comfortable and relaxing experience to the user thanks to its absorbency and plushness. It also has shade and patterned inset at the bottom and edge.

What We Liked:

  • High breathability
  • High absorbency
  • Softer with each washing
  • Generous size

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Loose pulls and threads

5. Hotel-Spa-Pool-Gym Cotton Hair & Bath Towel

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

These white Terry towels give a perfect blend of value and size. They are made from 100% cotton ringspun. In addition to being soft, they are also durable, bright and absorbent. They also tend to dry a bit fast.

What We Liked:

  • Quick-drying
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Multipurpose

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Shed cotton fibers

6. Turkish Luxury Hotel & Spa Collection 27″x54″ Bath Towels

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you are shopping for towels which spell elegance then your love for these Turkish towels will definitely grow so fast. They have quite a soft feel and are generally durable. Their fabrication process also excludes the use of pesticides, bleach, chemicals, and dyes.

What We Liked:

  • Wash well
  • Decent size
  • Eco-friendly

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Thin and light
  • Loose pulls and threads

7. Superior Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel Set

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Both luxury and absorbency matter to us and this high quality 2-piece Egyptian cotton towel set give you just that. It has 900 GSM rating thus qualifying it to be of a high level of absorbency and durability. Its quality is also long-lasting.

What We Liked:

  • Thick
  • Very soft
  • Two-ply Terry

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Shedding
  • Heavy to handle

8. 8 Piece Towel Set (Grey); 2 Bath Towels 2 Hand Towels & 4 Washcloths Cotton Bath Towel Bath Sheet Hand Towel

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

If you greatly value and admire large bath towels and soft quality then you are most likely to sing praises to this eight-piece towel pack. This set has the medium thickness and lighter weight but at the same time washes and dries well. Above all, it also remains soft.

What We Liked:

  • Good price for the quality
  • Highly absorbent
  • Dries fast
  • Generally soft

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Raveling
  • Pulls and strings

9. Premium Bath Towels Machine Washable Cotton White Towel Set

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

This is yet another premium bath towel made from 100% cotton material. It is generally soft, durable and of long-lasting quality. In addition to being overly large, these towels are also highly absorbent and can be used at the poolside as well as beaches.

What We Liked:

  • Quality Terry
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Minimal lint

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Strings and unraveling

10. Luxury Hotel & Spa Bath Towel 100% Genuine Turkish Cotton

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

We conclude our top 10 list with Luxury Hotel & Spa Bath Towel 100% Genuine Turkish Cotton. They are made from 100% ring spun Turkish cotton. They also have GSM rating of over 700. This clearly depicts their longevity, durability, and absorbency.

What We Liked:

  • Hotel type towel
  • Low lint
  • Thick and soft

What We Didn’t Like:

  • Heavy and dense
  • Fraying

Buyer’s Guide How to Choose the Best Bath Towel:

Hello! In addition to the review of the top 10 best bath towels, we felt it appropriate to also take you through a few tips that come in handy when buying a bath towel. ‘So, what are these factors to consider when buying a towel?’ We are glad you asked. Below are a few essential ones.

Absorbency

When it comes to checking the level of comfort as well as the quality of a bath towel, absorbency is a factor that can never be overlooked. It is worth investing in a bath towel which is soft, thick and exclusively absorbent. Quite a number of cotton towels tend to come with loops in the weave which enable quick absorption of water on your body. Another major factor for absorption is the towel’s blend and cotton count. 100%, 16 counts is capable of absorbing much better than 86%, 14 counts.

Quick Dry

Quality should rule your choice when choosing your hostel supplies. The time taken for a towel to dry is quite significant as it portrays the level of convenience you will experience at the end of it all. Among the greatest qualities, you can ever find, also determine how quickly they can dry.

Size & Weight

The quality of a towel is also determined by its size and weight. The fabric density is measured in grams per square meter (GSM). Thin and lightweight towels tend to have considerably low GSM. Such towels are generally of poor quality and relatively cheap. You are likely to see them wearing out just after a few washes.

Final Thought

Bathing is very essential to each one of us and whatever we do to enjoy the course is of great importance. With elegant bath towels, you are sure to have a great bathing experience. Each of the items in our list of top 10 best bath towels is worth your money. Choose the ones that will serve you the best way possible.

List – Best Bath Towels in 2020:

Last update on 2020-10-26 // Source: Amazon Affiliates // API made by AAWP Plugin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *